Skip to main content

2013 LeFlore County Tournament Boys All-Tournament Team

January 30, 2013

Here's the 2013 LeFlore County Tournament boys All-Tournament Team. Front row, from left — Spiro’s Knifeis Carter, Pocola’s Tanner Frances, Leflore’s Caleb Smith, Poteau’s Kendrick Hardaway and Talihina’s Clark Austin. Back row — Poteau’s Jarrett Lowrimore, Wister’s Tyler Gibson, Heavener’s Luke Culpepper (Billy Brake Hustle Award Winner), Heavener’s Trevor Smith, Spiro’s Jermaine Jimmerson (Most Valuable Player), Spiro’s Tim Perry and Whitesboro’s Blake Blagg-Tidwell. PDN photo by David Seeley
View more articles in:

Classified Ads

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes