Skip to main content

Heavener, Talihina hoop players named Co-MVPs of Black Diamond Conference

March 26, 2013

Heavener's Trevor Smith and Talihina's Clark Austin were named the Co-Most Valuable Players of the 2012-13 All-Black Diamond Conference Basketball Team.
Talihina's Alan Lockhart and Ethan Sisk, Pocola's Preston Hobbs, Tyler Hutchens, Lance Standridge and Tanner Francis and Heavener's Luke Culpepper and Noah Davis were named to the all-conference team.
Talihina's Logan Hillebrand, Pocola's Omar Qamoun and Heavener's Tyler Hamm were honorable mention.
Talihina's Tara Hawkins, Keisha Brown and Malacha Austin, Pocola's Taylor Farley and Shayla Thompson and Heavener's Kamber Vasquez and Jodie Hill were named to the All-Black Diamond Conference Girls Team.
Talihina's Kaelin Boren, Jazmin Humphreys and Amber Robinson, Pocola's Desi Carter and Breanna Vaughn and Heavener's Monica Otero and Jacee Manley were honorable mention.
Wilburton's Kelvie Moon was named the girls MVP.

View more articles in:

Classified Ads

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes