Skip to main content

State Stars

July 13, 2013

The Stars won the age 6-and-younger division title at the Arkansas Recreational State Tournament, which took place June 29 at Ben Geren Park in Fort Smith. Team members include Calli Culverson, Ava Mclemore, Kyleigh Combs, Riley Jarrell, Kiara Owens, Joslyn Johnson, Kadynce Delt, Katelynn Brewer, Kylee Merritt, Kylee Patton, Holly Dingman and coaches are Derrick Jerrell, Josh Merritt, and Mike Bock. Photo by Melissa Culverson
View more articles in:

Classified Ads

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes