Skip to main content

Tournament Winners

June 26, 2013

The Wister Wildcats peewee baseball team won the End-of-Season Tournament on June 21 in Spiro. The ‘Cats will be in the regional tournament July 1 in Stilwell. Front row, from left — Jake Lloyd, Connor Hall, Ky Lynn, Ryan Scott, Lane Clark, Nick Strauss and Riley Baggs. Middle row — Dax McMillan, Ryan Huett, Camryn Wickware, Hunter Edmondson and Hadley Earls. Back row — Coaches Brad McMillan, Jack Scott, Jeremy Hall and Jason Baggs. Photo by Cebrina Edmondson
View more articles in:

Classified Ads

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes