Tri-State Speedway Results, Point Standings

SaturdayEditor’s note: Each division’s results and point standings will have the top three and any other local racers.Pure Stock Race1. Marshall Penson, Van Buren, Ark.; 2. Lowell Steward, Rudy, Ark.; 3. Jalon Brewton, Alma, Ark.; 8. Junior Thornburg, Spiro.Factory Stock Race1. Jay Anderson, Springdale, Ark.; 2. Jerome Heinrich, Huntsville, Ark.; 3. Darren Scott, Springdale.Super Stocko Race1. Tony Anglin, Walnut Ridge, Ark.; 2. Dylan Davlin, Shady Point; 3. Neil Johnston, Fort Smith, Ark.; 5. Robert Knowles, Buffalo Valley; 6. Ron Grover, Pocola.USRA A Modified Race No. 11. Jeremy Vaughn, Pocola; 2. Brian Williams, Fayetteville, Ark.; 3. Shannon Weese, Van Buren; 12. Martin Hemphill, Spiro.USRA A Modified Race No. 21. Robert Janes, Springdale; 2. George Martin, Fort Smith; 3. Martin Hemphill, Spiro.USRA B Modified Race1. Aaron Scroggins, Neosho, Mo.; 2. Chris Hawkins, Neosho; 3. Todd Broyles, Farmington, Ark.; 5. Jeremy Smith, Spiro.Economy/360 Modified Race1. Dalton McKenzie, Van Buren; 2. Brandon Hunter, Cedarville, Ark.; 3. Dennis Slader, Muskogee.Front Wheel Drive Race1. James Poe, Gravette, Ark.; 2. Chris Perkins, Rudy; 3. Jimmy Hamilton, Van Buren; 4. Joshua Jones, Spiro.Mini Stock Race1. Charles Jones, Van Buren.Point StandingsPure Stock Division1. Marshall Penson, Van Buren, 947 points; 2. Fred Ross, Eufaula, 801; 3. Chad Warren, Fort Smith, 789; 14. Junior Thornburg, Spiro, 154; 16. Junior Grim, Pocola, 150.Factory Stock Division1. Kyle McAllister, Fort Smith, 1,095 points; 2. Jerome Heinrich, Huntsville, 1,048; 3. Darren Scott, Springdale, 757; 6. Michael Brasch, Pocola, 649; 11. James Johnson, Pocola, 312; 15. Wendell Vaughn, Pocola, 240.Super Stock Division1. Dylan Davlin, Shady Point, 1,032 points; 2. Ron Grover, Pocola, 900; 3. Neil Johnston, Fort Smith, 894; 11. Gean Davlin, Shady Point, 419; 13. Robert Knowles, Buffalo Valley, 253; 15. Jeffrey Fountain, Spiro, 228; T28. Brandon Lovell, Bokoshe, 72.USRA A Modified Division1. Brian Williams, Fayetteville, 1,172 points; 2. George Martin, Fort Smith, 1,094; 3. Randy Henson, Alma, 1,040; 6. Jeremy Vaughn, Pocola, 750; 15. Martin Hemphill, Spiro, 314; 25. Darwin Hale, Spiro, 161; 28. Jerry Standifer, Howe, 138; T51. Martin Dunigan, Poteau, 45.USRA B Modified Division1. Chris Hawkins, Neosho, 1,034 points; 2. Todd Broyles, Farmington, 971; 3. Kenneth Bourland, Fort Smith, 887; 6. Jeremy Smith, Spiro, 563.Economy/360 Modified Division1. Brandon Hunter, Cedarville, 290 points; 2. Anthony Reeves, Mulberry, Ark., 278; 3. Delman Burris, N/A, 263.Front Wheel Drive Division1. Chris Perkins, Rudy, 295 points; 2. James Poe, Gravette, 282; 3. Corey Howell, Huntsville, 256; 10. Joshua Jones, Spiro, 87.Mini Stock Division1. (tie) Charles Jones, Van Buren and Christopher Tuck, Mulberry, 100 points.Up Next: Saturday will be the second annual Curtis Tennant Memorial and regular point races.