Tri-State Speedway Results, Updated Point Standings

Summertime Classic Factory Stock Twin 20s and Regular Point RacesSaturdayEditor’s note: In all races and point standings, each division will have the top three and any other local racers.Factory Stock Feature Race No. 11. Kyle McAllister, Fort Smith, Ark.; 2. Shannon Cox, Greenwood, Ark.; 3. Jerome Heintich, Huntsville, Ark.Factory Stock Feature Race No. 21. Kyle McAllister, Fort Smith; 2. Shannon Cox, Greenwood; 3. Darren Scott, Springdale, Ark.Pure Stock Race1. Marshall Penson, Van Buren, Ark.; 2. Zane Hunter, Alma, Ark.; 3. Chris Perkins, Rudy, Ark.; 9. Junior Thornburg, Spiro.Super Stock Race1. Eric Beshoner, Fort Smith; 2. Gean Davlin, Shady Point; 3. Brandon Hunter, Cedarville, Ark.; 12. Dylan Davlin, Shady Point.USRA A Modified Race1. Randy Henson, Alma; 2. Lonnie Robins, Alma; 3. Brian Williams, Fayetteville, Ark.; 8. Martin Hemphill, Spiro.USRA B Modified Race1. Greg Woodcock, Neosho, Mo.; 2. Chris Hawkins, Neosho, Mo.; 3. Jay Rierson, Booneville, Ark.; 6. Jeremy Smith, Spiro.Economy/360 Modified Race1. Zane Hunter, Alma; 2. Jack Johnson, Summers, Ark.; 3. Delman Burris, N/A.Front Wheel Drive Race1. Chris Perkins, Rudy; 2. James Poe, Gravette, Ark.; 3. Brian Parmenter, Pea Ridge, Ark.Mini Stock Race1. John Ferrari, Alma; 2. Tony Ferrari, Alma; 3. Kurly Jo Wilson, N/A.Point StandingsFactory Stock Division1. Kyle McAllister, Fort Smith, 1,395 points; 2. Jerome Heinrich, Huntsville, 1,317; 3. Darren Scott, Springdale, 1,017; 6. Michael Brasch, Pocola, 649; 14. Wendell Vaughn, Pocola, 324; 16. James Johnston, Arkoma, 312; 23. Travis Vaughn, Pocola, 81; 25. Joshua Vaughn, Pocola, 70.Pure Stock Division1. Marshall Penson, Van Buren, 1,242 points; 2. Fred Ross, Eufaula, 945; 3. Chad Warren, Fort Smith, 789; 13. Junior Thornburg, Spiro, 228; 18. Junior Grim, Pocola, 150.Super Stock Division1. Dylan Davlin, Shady Point, 1,187 points; 2. Neil Johnston, Fort Smith, 1,059; 3. Ron Grover, Pocola, 1,023; 7. Gean Davlin, Shady Point, 614; 13. Jeffrey Fountain, Spiro, 302; 14. Robert Knowles, Buffalo Valley, 253; T30. Brandon Lovell, Bokoshe, 72.USRA A Modified Division1. Brian Williams, Fayetteville, 1,347 points; 2. George Martin, Fort Smith, 1,272; 3. Randy Henson, Alma, 1,240; 6. Jeremy Vaughn, Pocola, 837; 14. Martin Hemphill, Spiro, 390; 20. Darwin Hale, Spiro, 233; 32. Jerry Standifer, Howe, 138; T54. Martin Dunigan, Poteau, 45.USRA B Modified Division1. Chris Hawkins, Neosho, 1,205 points; 2. Todd Broyles, Farmington, 1,139; 3. Kenneth Bourland, Fort Smith, 887; 6. Jeremy Vaughn, Spiro, 644.Economy/360 Modified Division1. Zane Hunter, Alma, 450 points; 2. Delman Burris, N/A, 438; 3. Anthony Reeves, Mulberry, Ark., 373.Front Wheel Drive Division1. Chris Perkins, Rudy, 490 points; 2. James Poe, Gravette, 477; 3. Scott Bridges, Rogers, Ark., 338; T12. Joshua Jones, Spiro, 87.Mini Stock Division1. Charles Jones, Van Buren, 200 points; 2. (tie) John Ferrari, Alma and Christopher Tuck, Mulberry, 100.Up Next: Breeden Hyundai $1,000 to win Enduro #1 & Regular Point Races, next Saturday.