Two Panama football players get top honors from District 2A-6

For the second straight season, the Panama Razorbacks made the Class 2A state playoffs. This season, two players got top honors on the All-District 2A-6 Team.Ryan Farrar was named the Offensive Lineman of the Year, while Gabe Harp was the Linebacker of the Year.Eight other players made the All-District 2A-6 Team — Dakota Fout, Jarred Donaldson, Nikita Beshirs, Bobby Lotchleas, Trey Smith, Todd Cross, Ryan Shirey and Trey Byrd.Editor's note: It was not known if any Pocola players made the All-District 2A-6 Team as no information was submitted to the Poteau Daily News as requested.