Skip to main content

We Are The Champions

June 29, 2013

The Redhawks won the age 10-and-younger Poteau League championship this season. Players are Matthew Ramirez, Donald Earn, Jonathan Salgado, Luke Randolph, Eric Pugh, Isaiah Washington, Jaxton Rutledge, Devon Athey, Christopher Mills and Jayce Jump. Coaches are Chris Mills and Steve Rutledge. Submitted Photo
View more articles in:

Classified Ads

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes