Skip to main content

Wreck-Less Officers

September 30, 2011

The Wreck-Less Drug Free Youth Coalition Officers for the 2011-12 year have been named. Back row, left to right: Douglas Ritter - Senior Representative, Jeremy Pharis - Secretary. Middle row: Stephanie Goodwin - Vice President, Kreg Haney - President, Mallory Clay - Freshman Representative. Front row: Ollie Banda - Project Coordinator.

Classified Ads

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes