Class A, B district assignments announced Thursday by OSSAA

The Oklahoma Secondary Schools Activities Association announced the Class A and B district assignments for this upcoming high school basketball playoffs.In Class A, Cameron was named a district host, welcoming fellow county foe Arkoma as well as Clayton to town.In Class B, two county schools were named district tourmament host schools. Leflore will entertain McCurtain in one district tournament, while Whitesboro will welcome Eagletown and Moyers to town.Bokoshe, along with Midway, was sent to Kinta for a Class B District Tournament.The Class A and B playoffs will begin Feb. 9.The district assignments for Classes 2A, 3A and 4A will be made known either at the end of next week or sometime the following week.