Red Oak's Denver Hamilton was named an Oklahoma Baseball Coaches Association All-Stater as the teams were announced on Thursday. Hamilton will represent the Small East team in the small-school All-State game on June 4 in Enid at 3:30 p.m.

Hamilton was joined on the Class A All-Star team by Eagles teammate Trever Lyons. Buffalo Valley's Zane Collins and Jace Hunter were tabbed for the Class B All-Stars. Wister's C.J. Halford and Landon Thornburg were picked as Class 2A All-Stars.

Recommended for you